Twitter

Twitter

I haven’t given up on blogging, in fact last night I started writing, by hand, a post to put up here soon about music (shocker), specifically the new Green Day album.  That being said, I’ve found blogging to be, well, a lot more effort than it should be in comparison to the concise 140 character crack addiction that is Twitter.

So, for anyone out there who cares, follow me on Twitter for more up-to-date (and copious) opinions, reviews, and links to things that interest me.

Leave a Reply

